CURRICULUM COMMITTEE

(Membership: Dean of the College or his/her designee; two members from the Department of Languages and Literatures (one from English and one from Foreign Languages); one member elected from each of the other departments; and two nonvoting students elected by the Dean's Student Advisory Council. The program in Race and Ethnic Studies will also have voting representation on this Committee. Provisional membership may be granted to faculty members from departments external to the College for voting purposes.)

Continuing Term:

ssistant Dean/Dean's Office

Annie Weberpal Advising Coordinator

2018-2020 Term

Ellen Davis Biological Sciences Zach Oster Computer Science

Jeff Zimmerman Geography, Geology and

Environmental Science

Adam Paddock History

TBD Foreign Languages

Wesley Hough Mathematics

Tracy Hawkins Philosophy & Religious Studies

Martin Tchernookov Physics

Paul Adogamhe Race and Ethnic Studies

2017-2019 Term

Paul House Chemistry

Mark Lencho Languages & Literatures

TedGimbelPolitical ScienceDavidHavasPsychologyJenniferAndersonSocial Work

Nick Pedriana Sociology, Criminology & Anthropology

Ashley Barnes-Gilbert Women's and Gender Studies

Yunsun Huh (F'17 & F'18) Economics

Matt Winden (S'18)

2017-2018 one year Term:

Student, TBD Dean's Advisory Council